Pineland Camping’s Events

 

Every Friday

Fish Fry – Hand Battered Cod

4pm to 9pm

Every Saturday

  • Kids Crafts/Activity*: 10am to 11am – Check with store for details, may be a minimal fee, free with wristband purchase.
  • Kids Barrel Cart Rides*: 11am to Noon, meet by the store.
  • Gilbert Brown Fundraiser Meat Raffle: Drawing starts at 3pm, come early to be sure and get your tickets!
  • Wagon Ride for the Family*: 5-6pm, meet in front of the store.
  • Weekend Events & Live Entertainment:

    see weekly calendar below, or download our printer friendly calendar here.

Every Sunday

  • Colossal Handmade Cinnamon Rolls*: Order the day before and be sure you get one (or many). We only make a few extra. Ready at 9am!!!
  • Mega Bloody Marys: 11am to 1pm, enjoy our famous meal in itself!

NOTE***

Some items only available Memorial Weekend through Labor Day Weekend

Weekly Event Calendar*

(download the printer friendly Event Calendar here)

*NOTE: All prices, hours, availability, events, activities and information subject to change without notice.


Date & Time Event
Date: April 15, 2022 (Friday) - October 07, 2022 (Friday)
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday Fish Fry
Date: May 27, 2022 (Friday) - September 05, 2022 (Monday)
Time: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Pool Open
Date: May 28, 2022 (Saturday) - September 03, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Kids Crafts
Date: May 28, 2022 (Saturday) - September 03, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wagon Rides Every Saturday Memorial through Labor Day
Date: August 13, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm
Live Music: Kitty Corona
Date: August 20, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 11:00 am
Luau Pig Roast
Date: August 20, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm
Live Music: Country Legends
Date: August 26, 2022 (Friday)
Time: 7:00 pm
Karaoke: 142 Karaoke
Date: August 27, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Campsite Poker Run 3
Date: August 27, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm
LIve Music: Chances Thrown
Date: September 02, 2022 (Friday) - September 05, 2022 (Monday)
Time: All Day
Labor Day Weekend
Date: September 03, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm
Live Music: Jason and The Old Trucker Band
Date: September 04, 2022 (Sunday)
Time: 7:00 pm
DJ Family Dance
Date: September 10, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: All Day
ATV/ UTV Ride TBD
Date: September 10, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm
Live Music: Rumours
Date: September 17, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 11:00 am
Halloween Weekend 1
Date: September 17, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm
Live Music: Southbound
Date: September 24, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 11:00 am
Halloween Weekend 2
Date: September 24, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm
Live Music: Quest
Date: September 30, 2022 (Friday)
Time: 7:00 pm
142 Karaoke
Date: October 01, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 6:00 pm
Beano Day
Date: October 01, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm
Live Music: Down East
Date: October 08, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: All Day
Camper Appreciation
Date: October 08, 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm
Live Music: Hitchville

Reserve your campsite TODAY!

Have a question? Send us a message.

Call 608-564-7818Make a Reservation