Every Friday

Fish Fry – Hand Battered Cod

4pm to 9pm

Every Saturday

  • Kids Crafts/Activity*: 10am to 11am – Check with store for details, may be a minimal fee, free with wristband purchase.
  • Kids Barrel Cart Rides*: 11am to Noon, meet by the store.
  • All You Can Eat Ice Cream Social*: 1-2pm by the store, $3.00.
  • Gilbert Brown Fundraiser Meat Raffle: Drawing starts at 3pm, come early to be sure and get your tickets!
  • Wagon Ride for the Family*: 5-6pm, meet in front of the store.
  • Live Entertainment: see weekly calendar below, or download our calendar here.

Every Sunday

  • Colossal Handmade Cinnamon Rolls*: Order the day before and be sure you get one (or many). We only make a few extra. Ready at 9am!!!
  • Mega Bloody Marys: 11am to 1pm, enjoy our famous meal in itself!

NOTE***

Some items only available Memorial Weekend through Labor Day Weekend

Weekly Event Calendar*

(download the Event Calendar here)


Date & Time Event
Date: April 10, 2020 (Friday)
Time: 3:00 pm
Opening Weekend
Date: April 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: All Day
Spring Cleanup
Date: April 25, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 6:00 pm
Casino Night w/Funny Money
Date: May 02, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Gilbert Brown Dart Tournament
Date: May 02, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
LIve Music- The Solution
Date: May 09, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mother's Day and Craft Vendors
Date: May 09, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Viking DJ Family Dance
Date: May 16, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 10:00 am
Military & Hero's Weekend
Date: May 16, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Rumours
Date: May 23, 2020 (Saturday) - May 24, 2020 (Sunday)
Time: All Day
Memorial Day Weekend
Date: May 23, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Band- Kitty Corona
Date: May 24, 2020 (Sunday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Viking DJ Family Dance
Date: May 30, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Campsite Poker Run #1
Date: May 30, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Viking DJ Family Dance
Date: June 06, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Western Night and Bull Riding Competition
Date: June 06, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Country Legends
Date: June 13, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Make Your Own Pizza and Prom Night
Date: June 13, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music-Time Machine
Date: June 20, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: All Day
Father's Day Weekend & Anniversary Party & Washer Tournament #2
Date: June 20, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live music- Universal Sound
Date: June 27, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 11:00 am
Wood Carver & Campsite Poker Run #2
Date: June 27, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Rumours
Date: July 03, 2020 (Friday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Viking DJ Family Dance
Date: July 04, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: All Day
4th of July Weekend
Date: July 04, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Feedback
Date: July 11, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Grilling Demo- Mad Dog and Merrill "Grillologist"
Date: July 11, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Viking DJ Family Dance
Date: July 12, 2020 (Sunday)
Time: 1:00 pm
Live Music- Midwest WI Country Music Jam
Date: July 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Christmas In July
Date: July 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Rumours
Date: July 25, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 12:00 pm
Brat, Corn & Beer Fest and Washer Tournament #4
Date: July 25, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Kitty Corona
Date: August 01, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 1:00 pm
Pool Party
Date: August 01, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Chances Thrown
Date: August 08, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: All Day
Adler Family Reunion!! 19 years at Pineland!!!
Date: August 15, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 12:00 pm
Luau Party Pig Roast and Washer Tournament #5
Date: August 15, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Time Machine
Date: August 22, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 11:00 am
Where's Waldo!
Date: August 22, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- The Solution
Date: August 29, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Campsite Poker Run #3
Date: August 29, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Benign Addiction
Date: September 05, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 11:00 am
Labor Day Weekend
Date: September 05, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Reloaded
Date: September 06, 2020 (Sunday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Viking DJ Family Dance
Date: September 12, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 12:00 pm
Adams County ATV/UTV Poker Run Fundraiser
Date: September 12, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Pacific Coast Highway
Date: September 19, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: All Day
Halloween Weekend #1
Date: September 19, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Rumours
Date: September 26, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: All Day
Halloween Weekend #2
Date: September 26, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Southbound
Date: October 03, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Build Your Own Burger $5 and Store Sale
Date: October 10, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: All Day
Customer Appreciation Day!!
Date: October 10, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music- Hitchville

We're ready to answer your questions or take your reservation...

Have a question? Send us a message.

Call 608-564-7818Make a Reservation